Winterstart Race

Choose from all our Hotels
Check-In Date: Check-Out Date: Rooms: Adults: Children:

Banff Events

We like to have a bit of fun in Banff National Park. Great events keep our visitors coming back for more unique and memorable experiences. Banff Lake Louise Tourism hosts an online Events Calendar to let you know the latest concerts, art exhibitions, yoga retreat, wine tasting and much much more.

Annual Banff Events and Holidays

Banff Pride 2020

Banff Pride

October 3 – 11, 2021

Banff Winterstart Race

Banff Winterstart Race

Saturday November 6, 2021

Banff Craft Beer Week

Banff Craft Beer Week

December 3 – 11, 2021

Banff Christmas Parade

Santa Claus Parade

November 20, 2021

Hot Chocolate Trail

Banff Hot Chocolate Trail

November 20, 2021 – January 1, 2022

Banff's Christmas Artisan Trail

Banff Christmas Market

November 20 – 21 and 27 – 28, 2021

The Search for Santa

In Search of Christmas Spirit

November 24, 2021 – January 1, 2022

holidays

Christmas Dinner in Banff

December 24 & 25, 2021

New Year's Eve Dinner

New Year's Eve Dinner

December 31, 2021

New Year in Banff

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31, 2021

SnowDays

SnowDays

January, 2022

Canadian Holidays

2021 Holidays

Thanksgiving – Monday October 11, 2021

Halloween – Sunday October 31, 2021

Remembrance Day – Thursday November 11, 2021

Christmas Day – Saturday December 25, 2021

Boxing Day – Sunday December 26, 2021

New Year’s Eve –  Friday December 31, 2021

2022 Holidays

New Year’s Day – Saturday January 1, 2022

Valentine’s Day – Monday February 14, 2022

Family Day – Monday February 21, 2022

Good Friday – Friday April 15, 2022

Mother’s Day – Sunday May 8, 2022

Father’s Day – Sunday June 19, 2022

Canada Day – Friday July 1, 2022

Labour Day – Monday September 5, 2022

Banff Lodging Company
BANFF LODGING COMPANY

Local: (403) 762-2642
Toll Free: 1 (800) 563-8764
229 Suite 300 Bear Street, PO Box 1070
Banff, AB, T1L 1H8
Canada

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm

Job Opportunities
Contact Us